Ninoy Aquino Airport New Airline Terminal Assignments

manila airport assignment 2018 manila airport assignment 2018

Ninoy Aquino Airport New Airline Terminal Assignments Effective August 31, 2018

A big shift will occur at Manila’s Ninoy Aquino International Airport following calls from the Philippine Congress to improve the congestion at the country’s main airport. The highlight of the news will be a shift of majority of the international airlines serving the city to Terminal 3, and the use of Terminal 2 exclusively for domestic flights.

Here is a more complete listing of confirmed airline assignments as some airlines are still in talks with the airport officials:

Terminal 1

  • Philippine Airlines (International)
  • Etihad Airways
  • Japan Airlines
  • Saudia Airlines
  • Thai Airways

Terminal 2

  • Cebu Pacific Air (DOMESTIC)
  • Philippine Airlines (DOMESTIC)

Terminal 3

  • Air China
  • Air Niugini
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Cebu Pacific (International)
  • China Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Emirates
  • EVA Air
  • Gulf Air
  • Jeju Air
  • Jetstar Airways
  • KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • Kuwait Airways
  • Oman Air
  • Qantas Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Tiger Air
  • Xiamen Air

Terminal 4

All other domestic flights not operated by Philippine Airlines and Cebu Pacific. Most likely Cebgo and Air Asia operations.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *